Honours Board - 2011

Squash New Zealand Awards
Club of the Year  Manurewa
Performance Coach of the Year Mark Waldin

2011 TASS PRINT Sqaush Excellence Awards

Most Improved Junior Boy Sam Dennis (RM)
Most Improved Junior Girl Devon Wright (NS)
Most Improved Male Brandon Wallace (RO/EE)
Most Improved Female Sian Duggan (EE)
Team of the Year Men's B Grade Super Champs Team (EE)
Referee of the Year Terry Manuatu (MR)
Coach of the Year Mark Waldin (NS)
Master of the Year Bruce Mellor (RM)
Administrator of the Year Kirsty Bamford (EE)
Volunteer of the Year Moringa Ashford (HD)
Young Sportsman of the Year Lance Beddoes (HD)
Young Sportswoman of the Year Eleanor Epke (EE)
Sportsman of the Year Martin Knight (NS)
Sportswoman of the Year Jaclyn Hawkes (RM)
Personality of the Year Karen Hadfield (MR)
Club of the Year Manurewa
2011 National Champion - Mens
Martin Knight
2011 Auckland Mens Champion
Mike Corren
2011 Auckland Womens Champion
Tamsyn Leevey
2011 Auckland Graded Champions
                             Mens                           Womens
B Grade             James Skiffington(TI)     Sacha Pou-Tito (
C Grade             Josh Oakley (TA)           Rhonda Lepper (EE)
D Grade             Tydyn Lonergan (HD)     Seret Mast (PK)
E Grade             Mana Ashford (HD)         Kylie O'Donell (RO) 
F Grade             Saad Iqbal (EE)              Sharmon Smidt (HD)
2011 Cousin Shield - Mens Club Championship Team
Herne Bay
2011 Mitchell Cup - Womens Club Championship Team
North SHore
2011 Masters National Age Group Champions
Masters Men: (45) Gary Duberly, (55) Kevin Smuts, (65+) Richard Purser
Masters Women: (40) Lisa Cowlard, (60) Kaye Jackson
Rob Roche Trophy: Richard Purser (meritorious service to Masters Squash)
2011 National Masters Team Members 
Men (45) Gary Duberly (50) Mark Waldin (55) Kevin Smuts
Women (40) Lisa Cowlard (60) Francy Stevenson 

Auckland Masters Age Group Championships 2011
35-39     Daniel Lal (RO)                 Michelle Heron (NS)  
40-44     Stephen Frost (HD)           Liz Stewart (RO)
45-49     Gary Duberly (NS)             Heather Saies (PM)
50-54     Mark Waldin (NS)             Queenie Stevens (HD)
55-59     George Sanders (RM)        Francy Stephenson (NS)
60-64     Bruce Mellor (RM)
2011 National Age Group titles won by:
Lance Beddoes Under 19 Boys
Hayley Hughes Under 17 Girls
Eleanor Epke Under 15 Girls
Anna Hughes Under 13 Girls

2011 National Team Champions
Auckland Junior Boys
Auckland Junior Girls
2011 Auckland Juniors Congratulations to the winners:
Boys u19 Michael Sunderland          Girls U19 Brittany Gibbons
Boys U17 Sion Wiggins                   Girls U17 Not Contested
Boys U15 Sam Sayes                      Girls U15 Juee Bhide
Boys U13 Rafa Yam                        Girls U13 Anna Hughes
Boys U11 Matthew Yam                  Girls U11 Paige Saies 

2011 Auckland Secondary Schools Championship Team
Epsom Gilrs Grammar

2011 NZ Secondary Schools Team Members
Eleanor Epke, Taylor Flavell, Hayley Hughes

Copyright © 2016 Squash Auckland | Edit Profile | Contact Us & Location | Terms & conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap