High Performance - Juniors

 Junior Triangular Squad 2011
Auckland Juniors Win Again - Well Done Team
The tournament was be held in Matamata 8-10th  April. The triumphant wining squad is above.

Team Manager Manu Yam
Team Coach Mark Waldin

U19 Lance Beddoes, Mike Sunderland, Abbie Palmer, Ellie Epke.
U17 Henry Pyc, Sion Wiggins, Taylor Flavell, Hayley Hughes.
U15 Tydyn Lonergan, Leighton Lipsham, Juee Bhide, Luka Unger.
U13 Rafa Yam, Ben Kennedy, Lauren Crowhurst, Anna Hughes.
U11 Anthony Lepper, Mathew Lucente, Zoe French, Maddison Moore.

Auckland Junior Selectors
2011 Junior Selectors: Aileen Buscke,  Mark Waldin, Paul Wright.
2011 Team Manager: Aileen Buskce
National Junior Individual - Henderson 
Oct 8-10
National Junior Inter- District Teams - Henderson
Oct 11-13
Copyright © 2016 Squash Auckland | Edit Profile | Contact Us & Location | Terms & conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap